School Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Begins Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017 (7 weeks)

Half term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 30th October 2017 (7 weeks)

Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017


Spring Term 2018

Begins Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018 (6 weeks)

Half term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 19th February 2018 (5 weeks)

Ends Friday 23rdMarch 2018


Summer Term 2018

Begins Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May 2018 (6 weeks)

Bank Holiday 7th May 2018

Half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 4th June 2018 (7 weeks & 2 days)

Ends Friday 20th July 2018



Mon 4th September

Fri 20th October

Tues 2nd January

Fri 25th May

Mon 9th July


School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Begins Monday 3rd September to Friday 26th October 2018 (8 weeks)

Half term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 5th November 2018 (7 weeks)

Ends Friday 21st December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Begins Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019 (6 weeks)

Half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 25th February 2019 (6 weeks)

Ends Friday 5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Begins Monday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019 (5 weeks)

Bank Holiday 6th May 2019

Half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 3rd June 2019 (7 weeks & 2 days)

Ends Tuesday 23rd July 2019