Term Dates 2016-2017

Spring Term 2017

Begins Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Half term Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 20th February 2017

Ends Friday 7th April 2017

 

Summer Term 2017

Begins Monday 24th April 2017

Bank Holiday 1st May 2017

Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 5th June 2017

Ends Friday 21st July 2017

 

INSET Days

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Monday 28th November 2016

30th June 2016 

Monday 3rd July 2017

 

School Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017

Begins Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October 2017 (7 weeks)

Half term Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 30th October 2017 (7 weeks)

Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Begins Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to Friday 9th February 2018 (6 weeks)

Half term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 19th February 2018 (5 weeks)

Ends Friday 23rdMarch 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Begins Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May 2018 (6 weeks)

Bank Holiday 7th May 2018

Half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 4th June 2018 (7 weeks & 2 days)

Ends Friday 20th July 2018

 

INSET Days

Mon 4th September

Fri 20th October

Tues 2nd January

Fri 25th May

Mon 9th July