School Term Dates 2017/18

 

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Begins Tuesday 4th September to Friday 26th October 2018 (8 weeks) (INSET 3 July 2018)

Half term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 5th November 2018 (7 weeks)

Ends Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Begins Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019 (6 weeks)

Half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 25th February 2019 (6 weeks)

Ends Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Begins Monday 23rd April to Friday 24th May 2019 (5 weeks)

Bank Holiday 6th May 2019

Half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Back to School Monday 3rd June 2019 (7 weeks & 2 days)

Ends Friday 19th July 2019 (INSET 22/23 July 2019) 

 

INSET Days

Monday 4th September 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019